top of page

Team

annick.francois@ing.com

Annick Fran�ois

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

CJE - Channel Mngmnt III � CRM and Sales tools

047 0711 264

Read More
geert.de-bock@ing.com

Geert De Bock

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Co�rdinator Zone Centrum & Zuid - Coordinateur Zone Centre & Sud

0474 944 289

Read More
sandrine.martin@ing.com

Sandrine Martin

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Customer Loyalty Member III � C Wholesale Banking 2

0494 821 529

Read More
pierre.de-maere-d.aertrycke@ing.com

Pierre-Alexandre De Maere d�Aertrycke

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Client Portfolio Banker II � Personal Banking Centre 2

0488 997 479

Read More
dominique.deboe@ing.com

Dominique De Boe

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

KYC Process Des & Control II � Chapter KYC 3

0470 225 406

Read More
philippe.vonck@ing.com

Vonck Philippe

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Lead Operations I

02 547 22 57

Read More
patricia.bauwens@ing.com

Bauwens Patricia

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Lead Operations IV

02 738 92 85

Read More
mohamed.agoun@ing.com

Agoun Mohamed

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Retail Advice Expert I

02 547 66 96

Read More
Marie.Charlotte.DAIX@ing.com

Daix Marie Charlotte

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Customer Loyalty Member III

02 738 22 55

Read More
Xavier.Juste@ing.com

Juste Xavier

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Engineer II

02 547 80 57

Read More
marie-anne.montoisy@ing.com

Montoisy Marie-Anne

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

CJE - Universal II

02 547 83 43

Read More
Bernard.Burtaux@ing.com

Burtaux Bernard

Zone Centrum - Zone Centre

Engineer II

02 547 80 57

Read More
bottom of page