top of page

Item List

jozef.geudens@ing.com

Geudens Jozef

Relationship Banker III

Read More
arnaud.brenez@ing.com

Brenez Arnaud

Relationship Banker IV

Read More
annick.francois@ing.com

Annick Fran�ois

CJE - Channel Mngmnt III � CRM and Sales tools

Read More
claudine.van.kerckhove@ing.com

Claudine Van Kerckhove

Customer Loyalty Member III � C Call & Chat Gent

Read More
yves.jonckers@ing.com

Jonckers Yves

Product Sales I

Read More
geert.de-bock@ing.com

Geert De Bock

Co�rdinator Zone Centrum & Zuid - Coordinateur Zone Centre & Sud

Read More
jn-claude.vandenabeele@ing.com

Jean Claude Van Den Abeele

Co�rdinator ACLVB Vlaamse Regio

Read More
benoit.reul@ing.com

Reul Benoit

Customer Loyalty Member IV

Read More
rebekka.pynnebrouck@ing.com

Rebekka Pynnebrouck

Customer Loyalty Member III � C Daily Transactions Gent

Read More
dimitri.launois2@ing.com

Launois Dimitri

KYC Operations II

Read More
sandrine.martin@ing.com

Sandrine Martin

Customer Loyalty Member III � C Wholesale Banking 2

Read More
yousouf.zinga@ing.com

Zinga Yousouf

Customer Loyalty Member III

Read More
pierre.de-maere-d.aertrycke@ing.com

Pierre-Alexandre De Maere d�Aertrycke

Client Portfolio Banker II � Personal Banking Centre 2

Read More
Nathalie.Ghesquiers@ing.com

Ghesquiers Nathalie

Retail Adv DB Specialist I

Read More
dominique.deboe@ing.com

Dominique De Boe

KYC Process Des & Control II � Chapter KYC 3

Read More
selma.bostan@ing.com

Selma Bostan

Customer Loyalty Member II � C CDM + Gent

Read More
philippe.vonck@ing.com

Vonck Philippe

Lead Operations I

Read More
tugay.gargili@ing.com

Gargili Tugay

Customer Loyalty Member III

Read More
patricia.bauwens@ing.com

Bauwens Patricia

Lead Operations IV

Read More
samira.badrizadeh@ing.com

Badrizadeh Samira

Customer Loyalty Member III

Read More
mohamed.agoun@ing.com

Agoun Mohamed

Retail Advice Expert I

Read More
kurt.peeters@ing.com

Peeters Kurt

Customer Loyalty Member IV

Read More
rita.marroyen@ing.com

Marroyen Rita

Customer Loyalty Member IV

Read More
Marie.Charlotte.DAIX@ing.com

Daix Marie Charlotte

Customer Loyalty Member III

Read More
Xavier.Juste@ing.com

Juste Xavier

Engineer II

Read More
els.reynaerts@ing.com

Reynaerts Els

Customer Loyalty Member IV

Read More
Anik.Minasian@ing.com

Minasian,Anik

Customer Loyalty Member II

Read More
marie-anne.montoisy@ing.com

Montoisy Marie-Anne

CJE - Universal II

Read More
melina.minasyan@ing.com

Melina Minsyan

Customer Loyalty Member II

Read More
Bernard.Burtaux@ing.com

Burtaux Bernard

Engineer II

Read More
veronique.verheyden@ing.com

Verheyden Veronique

CJE - Product Management II

Read More
sabine.dierick@ing.com

Dierick Sabine

Customer Loyalty Member II

Read More
bottom of page