top of page

Kandidaten CPBW
Zone Centrum

CJE - Channel Mngmnt III CRM and Sales tools

annick.francois@ing.com

Annick Francois

CJE - Channel Mngmnt III CRM and Sales tools

1

Coordinator Zone Centrum & Zuid - Coordinateur Zone Centre & Sud

geert.de-bock@ing.com

Geert De Bock

Coordinator Zone Centrum & Zuid - Coordinateur Zone Centre & Sud

2

Customer Loyalty Member III C Wholesale Banking 2

sandrine.martin@ing.com

Sandrine Martin

Customer Loyalty Member III C Wholesale Banking 2

3

Client Portfolio Banker II Personal Banking Centre 2

pierre.de-maere-d.aertrycke@ing.com

Pierre-Alexandre De Maere d Aertrycke

Client Portfolio Banker II Personal Banking Centre 2

4

KYC Process Des & Control II Chapter KYC 3

dominique.deboe@ing.com

Dominique De Boe

KYC Process Des & Control II Chapter KYC 3

5

Lead Operations I

philippe.vonck@ing.com

Vonck Philippe

Lead Operations I

6

Lead Operations IV

patricia.bauwens@ing.com

Bauwens Patricia

Lead Operations IV

7

Retail Advice Expert I

mohamed.agoun@ing.com

Agoun Mohamed

Retail Advice Expert I

8

Customer Loyalty Member III

Marie.Charlotte.DAIX@ing.com

Daix Marie Charlotte

Customer Loyalty Member III

9

Engineer II

Xavier.Juste@ing.com

Juste Xavier

Engineer II

10

CJE - Universal II

marie-anne.montoisy@ing.com

Montoisy Marie-Anne

CJE - Universal II

11

Engineer II

Bernard.Burtaux@ing.com

Burtaux Bernard

Engineer II

12

CJE - Product Management II

veronique.verheyden@ing.com

Verheyden Veronique

CJE - Product Management II

13

CJE - Product Management II

Pierre.Etienne.Lambory@ing.com

Lambory Pierre Etienne

CJE - Product Management II

14

Engineer II

Laurence.Maurizot@ing.com

Maurizot Laurence

Engineer II

15

Retail Advice Specialist I

philippe.thibaut@ing.com

Thibaut Philippe

Retail Advice Specialist I

16

Operations Professional III

veronique.van-evelghem@ing.com

Van Evelghem Veronique

Operations Professional III

17

Engineer III

tuur.kyndt@ing.com

Kyndt Tuur

Engineer III

18

KYC Process Des & Control II

vineet.agrawal@ing.com

Agrawal Vineet

KYC Process Des & Control II

19

Engineer III

komal.vasvani@ing.com

Vasvani Komal

Engineer III

20

Engineer IV

arulmurugan.chellamuthu.palanisamy@ing.com

Chellamuthu Palanisamy Arulmurugan

Engineer IV

21

CJE - Product Management II

vinciane.gaetaf@ing.com

Gaetaf Vinciane

CJE - Product Management II

22

KYC Operations II

Georges.Papageorgiou@ing.com

Papageorgiou Georges

KYC Operations II

23

Customer Loyalty Member II

Georges.Manirakiza@ing.com

Manirakiza Georges

Customer Loyalty Member II

24

Customer Loyalty Member II

Laurent.DUMONT@ing.com

DUMONT Laurent

Customer Loyalty Member II

25

Customer Loyalty Member III

Denis.Zilic@ing.com

Zilic Denis

Customer Loyalty Member III

26

Expert Lead Retail Advice I

Paul-Etienne.Gohy@ing.com

Gohy Paul-Etienne

Expert Lead Retail Advice I

27

Retail Adv DB Specialist I

Nathalie.Ghesquiers@ing.com

Ghesquiers Nathalie

Retail Adv DB Specialist I

28

KYC Operations I

Christel.Wauters@ing.com

Wauters Christel

KYC Operations I

29

Chapter Lead CJ II

filip.vandenbroecke@ing.com

Vandenbroecke Filip

Chapter Lead CJ II

30

Nationaal Woordvoerder - Coordinateur National

bart.peeters@ing.com

Bart Peeters

Nationaal Woordvoerder - Coordinateur National

31

bottom of page